Pascoag Utility District Annual Meeting will be held on December 8th

Our phone system continues to be down. Our provider is working to resolve the issue. If you need immediate assistance please call 401-490-5418. This is the phone number to our answering service. They will put in a ticket, email it to us and we’ll get back to you.

Pascoag Utility District will hold its Annual Meeting on December 8th at 7PM. Early voting takes places between 5-7PM. There are three seats to be voted on for Board of Utility Commissioners. The two candidates with the highest votes will be awarded three year terms. The candidate with the third highest votes will be awarded a two year term.

Board Member Candidates:

  •          Russell Couture
  •          John DeMelim
  •          Douglas Lees
  •          Albert Palmisciano
  •          Ann B. Polacek

Annual Meeting Presentation – December 2014

Pay My Bill

Pascoag Utility District offers the latest technology to help you manage your electric or water account 24/7 by computer, smartphone or tablet with a free online application called SmartHub.

Learn more about SmartHub

No registration Required

Registration Required



Latest News

Share Pascoag Utility District